Governors

  • Mrs Lisa Newberry

    Governor & Executive Headteacher

    head@st-keverne.cornwall.sch.uk

    Business & Pecuniary Interests: Paid members of staff
    Terms of Office 1st January 2019

  • Mrs Jill Ludbrook

    Community/Chair of Governors/Safegaurding

    jludbrook@st-keverne.cornwall.sch.uk

    Business and Pecuniary Interest - St Keverne Parish Councillor, Governor at a Kent Primary School, Member of Cornwall Planning Partnership
    Terms of office 1st September 2018 - 31st August 2021

  • Dr Tom Hackett

    Community/Special Education Neeeds/CIC

    tom.hackett@st-keverne.cornwall.sch.uk

    Business and Pecuniary Interest - Manaccan School Parent
    Terms of Office 20th June 2019 - 19th September 2022

  • Mr Joe Rainbow

    Staff Governor

    jrainbow@manaccan.cornwall.sch.uk

    Business and Pecuniary Interest - Manaccan School Parent, Member of Staff at Mullion Comprehensive School
    Terms of Office 16th September 2019 - 15th September 2022

  • Mrs Susan Fawcett

    Community Governor/Vice Chair of Governors/Whistle-blower/Health and Safety

    sfawcett@st-keverne.cornwall.sch.uk

    Business and Pecuniary Interest - None Declared
    Terms of Office 1st September 2018 - 31st August 2021

  • Mrs Jo Knight

    Parent Governor

    jknight@manaccan.cornwall.sch.uk

    Business and Pecuniary Interest - Manaccan School Parent, PTA Chair
    Terms of Office 23rd May 2019 - 22nd May 2022

  • Mrs Katie Nightingale

    Parent Governor/English

    knightingale@manaccan.cornwall.sch.uk

    Business and Pecuniary Interest - St Keverne Parish Councillor, Manaccan School Parent
    Terms of Office 27th February 2020 - 26th February 2023

  • Mrs Christina James

    Governor/Maths

    cjames@st-keverne.cornwall.sch.uk

    Business and Pecuniary Interest - St Keverne School Parent
    Terms of office 17th July 2020 - 16th July 2023